Reviews

Great place for kids , and food was great aswell , will definitely be going back.

Gareth Parton Avatar
Gareth Parton
09/01/2022

Best soft play we've ever been to. Best petting farm we've ever been to. We also stayed in the B&B on the farm and it was lovely! Highly recommend! My wife and I stayed with our two daughters (2yo and 2w). Maybe a bit crazy staying with a 2 week old baby, but we were put in part of the B&B that wouldn't disturb other guests, and we had a phenomenal farmhouse breakfast waiting for... read more

Sam Dods Avatar
Sam Dods
29/12/2021

We attended the ‘Christmas Farm’ event today and alls I can say is Wow. From the minute we arrived the staff were all so friendly and helpful. There was so much to do from the minute we got there, it was a perfect day out. We very much liked how the children got an Elf Passport to collect the stamps. There was so much variety in the toy shop after seeing Santa.

On another note everywhere...
read more

Laura Jane Avatar
Laura Jane
06/12/2021

We went to the Christmas experience today and had the best time. Lots to see and do, including decorating gingerbread trees, writing letters to santa, snow play and much more.
The elves and santa were great. A real effort had been made to make everywhere super christmassy and magical! Thank you 🎄

Beth Pagett Avatar
Beth Pagett
06/12/2021

We have been today for the Christmas experience and we have all had a fantastic time. Everything was so well thought out and there is so much do for all ages. All the Christmas activities are brilliant and Father Christmas was lovely, and his elves. So impressed and we can't wait to visit again!

Carly Smith Avatar
Carly Smith
05/12/2021

i'v been to Lower Drayton Farm 3 times now its absolutely amazing me & my family love it there is everything for kids and adults to do 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lisa Perry Avatar
Lisa Perry
04/12/2021

Fantastic time at the Christmas event with our one year old. Santa was lovely and there was so much to do. Plenty to do indoors if it was cold and wet. We enjoyed making Christmas decorations & playing in the snowballs. 5*s! ❄️ ❄️ ❄️ ❄️ ❄️

Rosie Hodgetts Avatar
Rosie Hodgetts
04/12/2021

We’ve had a lovely day at the Christmas experience. Lots of activities, lots of friendly elves, and came home with a lovely decoration, biscuit and gift from Santa. Favourite area was the snowball zone!

Abi Ratcliffe Avatar
Abi Ratcliffe
02/12/2021

Absolutely brilliant for all ages… facilitates are excellent, all so very clean staff helpful, just a great place to visit would highly recommend it.

Linda Dent Avatar
Linda Dent
19/11/2021

Highly recommend, best pumpkin picking event we have gone to well organised and lots to do at the farm

Lucy Pritchard Avatar
Lucy Pritchard
30/10/2021

Lots of lovely pumpkins, huge fields. Well organised too x

Susan Latham Avatar
Susan Latham
29/10/2021

Lovely day out, lots of things for the children to do, hard to get bored.

Rebecca Probert Avatar
Rebecca Probert
28/10/2021

amazing day out x great staff and very well organised

Marie Hayes Avatar
Marie Hayes
28/10/2021

Today was our second time to the farm, but it was our first pumpkin picking.
we would highly recommend it amd was fantastic value for money. Thabk you for a great afternoon.

Emma Hall Avatar
Emma Hall
27/10/2021

Went to lower Drayton farm today with my family, the staff was brilliant and friendly, had such a good time even went on the trailer! Would definitely recommend and will definitely be returning for another event.

Fabella Boyd Avatar
Fabella Boyd
27/10/2021

Had the best time pumpkin picking here this afternoon! Loved the animals, park, sweet corn picking, the added little wheel barrows which kept the toddlers entertained! Thankyou

Laura Amy Clarke Avatar
Laura Amy Clarke
27/10/2021

Very nice place for children, love this place 🎃😍

Roxana Cercel Avatar
Roxana Cercel
27/10/2021

Had a great time! Will 100% be back 👍🏻

Snappa LS Avatar
Snappa LS
26/10/2021

went today with the wife and 5 of the kids. had a brilliant afternoon going out into the fields to find our perfect pumpkins and then back to the seating area to carve them. excellent value for money!

Paul Harrison Avatar
Paul Harrison
25/10/2021

we only visited the pumpkin patch and still had a fabulous few hours! can't wait to come back for play and farm 😍

Gemma Louise Avatar
Gemma Louise
24/10/2021
  • 5 star rating

    Kids loved it!!! We didn’t have the opportunity to do the outdoor activities as it was wet, and windy but we thoroughly enjoyed the indoor play. Kids favourite had to be the amazing play barn with tiny village and huge slides. Was impressed by the hand sanitizer stations and the regular thorough cleaning my staff. Will definitely return!

    mrslhudson
    29 Oct 2020
  • 5 star rating

    Great Day Out Just returned from a visit here today. Loads to do! Go karts, zip wires, sand and water play areas, a park, tractor rides, huge indoor play area and, of course, animals. Great cafe too!

    It felt really safe. Lots of sanitiser available, social distancing markets in place along with a one way system, face masks on indoors etc. They have done everything within their power to make it Covid secure.

    We’ll definitely be back. Enough activities to be suitable for all weathers. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Brilliant!

    barge_jb
    15 Sep 2020
  • 5 star rating

    Amazing day out! We visited here for the first time on Sunday and it was absolutely brilliant! So many different activities for the kids to do, the staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable and the softplay is amazing - best we've been too! All covid procedures followed and felt like a really safe and friendly environment. Definitely worth a day out!

    aliceangus94
    01 Sep 2020
  • 5 star rating

    Fantastic day out! Cannot recommend this place enough! Went for the first time today (with a 10 month and 5 year old) and had a lovely day. Brilliant outdoor activities, nice cafe, animals well cared for... but best part was the massive soft play! Loved that parents could go round with kids to keep an eye on them :)
    Felt safe all day in the current circumstances as distancing has been well considered.
    Can't wait to come back next year!

    RJones91
    29 Aug 2020
  • 5 star rating

    Great afternoon out! We visited this place recently for my sons 1st birthday and have to say we all really enjoyed it!! Loads to do and see and the play area was the biggest ive ever seen! Great for all ages, very clean and safe. My little boy had the best time! Would highly recommend if you want to wear the kids out for the day! I would say make sure you book in advance. Looking forward to visiting again soon

    hayleyw472
    24 Aug 2020

Visit our Other Sites

Self Catering and Bed & Breakfast accommodation
Visit our main farm site for the latest news and events