fbpx

Reviews

a great day with the grand children

Chantelle Hall Avatar
Chantelle Hall
11/11/2020

Great for the kids. They loved picking pumpkins. Very muddy for cars to park and glad I brought some wellies. But great day had by all. Worth the money.

Jodie Locke Avatar
Jodie Locke
11/10/2020

Amazing place, perfect for the kids and the animals are great too!

Andy Harris Avatar
Andy Harris
11/06/2020

Absolutely worth a visit, great covid regulations, ultra clean and the staff are so friendly. We can't wait to visit again ☺️

Lisa Clarke Avatar
Lisa Clarke
11/06/2020

A brilliant place!Absolutely spotless! πŸ™‚

pugwash jones Avatar
pugwash jones
11/06/2020

What a great place! Went with our two kids, 3 yrs old boy and 8 yrs old girl, really well laid out, lots to do both inside and out! Very very clean and well maintained!!! Will be going back for sure!! Highly recommended!!

Pete Meredith Avatar
Pete Meredith
11/06/2020

Amazing play area and lovely farm and play area for the child πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜

Hayley Walker Avatar
Hayley Walker
11/04/2020

What an amazing day we have had today. Thank you to all the friendly and lovely staff. Massive thank you to all the cleaning staff that make the indoor and outdoor play area clean due to COVID. We had such a fantastic day under the new strange circumstances. We will definitely be back once we are able to. Thank you again to everyone who works there we made some lovely family memories.

Laura J West Avatar
Laura J West
11/03/2020

Excellent brilliant place kids loved it 😍

Kelly Weaver Avatar
Kelly Weaver
11/03/2020

Amazing place. The best soft play locally I have been to with my little man, so many slides and even a mini football pitch and climbing wall πŸ˜„ was too much to get done in the after school session but will be returning for a full day when we can. 😍

Helen Nicola Avatar
Helen Nicola
11/02/2020

Absolutely fantastic venue and experience. Today i brought my daughter to celebrate her 1st Birthday and considering the current restrictions, we were really deflated about not being able to enjoy the day as we had hoped but you guys certainly turned that around. We had a fanstastic day and cannot thankyou enough. The venue is fantastic and accomodating for all ages, even the adults had fun! The staff were so friendly and happy to help... read more

Charlie Ann Money Avatar
Charlie Ann Money
11/01/2020

easy to find. staff were very friendly

Elisha Elisha Avatar
Elisha Elisha
10/31/2020

lovely day out again at lower drayton farm for pumpkin picking. different than last year as no tractor ride. I hope this will come back if possible next year! but we will definitely rebook next year for our 3rd year 😁

Terrie Ann Avatar
Terrie Ann
10/31/2020

Loved pumpkin picking with my daughter n my sister n her kids πŸŽƒπŸ’—

Kirsty Rogers Avatar
Kirsty Rogers
10/30/2020

lovely halloween day out my boys loved picking the pumpkins and carving them after well worth the money x

Louise Hayward Avatar
Louise Hayward
10/30/2020

Great fun even though it was so muddy lol

Tina Thatcher Avatar
Tina Thatcher
10/30/2020

We visited the farm yesterday and we have never been before. We was really impressed, regular cleaning of the soft play areas and staff members making sure people are using. Hand sanitiser. All other Activities were also wiped down after every use!
The place is amazing and although some things are closed there is still plenty to keep the children occupied. We will definitely return! Thank you for a great day we thoroughly enjoyed it...
read more

Natalie Ford Avatar
Natalie Ford
10/30/2020

5 star ratingBrillant day out Visited today 1st trip since the revamp , and was absolutely amazed much better than though it would be couldn’t believe the difference Absolutley amazing place we stayed 10am - 5pm and kids would of stayed longer 4 8 year olds. Staff friendly, completely Covid safe loads sanitation stations and they have staff putting it on the children running round the play barn, such a good day out whatever the weather so much to do... read more

27Redhill
10/30/2020

me and my son absolutely LOVE coming here. We've been for all occasions but today we've been pumpkin picking and as always had the BEST time. Every season/occasion theres something new on we love coming for a treat day out cant reccomend enough!

Abby Louise Gorman Avatar
Abby Louise Gorman
10/29/2020

Love farmer Ray, we come here at least 3 times a year, have to say today parking on the muddy field was a great giggle, sliding around (not dangerously) anyway ended up not listening and getting stuck for the staff to push us out 🀣🀣 thank you guys xx and thank you for a great afternoon - we will be back πŸ’™πŸŽƒπŸ’™

Kirstie-Ann Bailey Avatar
Kirstie-Ann Bailey
10/29/2020
  • 5 star rating

    Kids loved it!!! We didn’t have the opportunity to do the outdoor activities as it was wet, and windy but we thoroughly enjoyed the indoor play. Kids favourite had to be the amazing play barn with tiny village and huge slides. Was impressed by the hand sanitizer stations and the regular thorough cleaning my staff. Will definitely return!

    mrslhudson
    29 Oct 2020
  • 5 star rating

    Superb 5* Absolute brilliant place - i would go as far as saying its one of the best play barns i have taken the kids too - loads to do, lots of outdoor activity space which in the summer will be superb.
    Its a must visit, support this local stafford business, well done guys, 5* from us.

    thomas c
    22 Oct 2020
  • 5 star rating

    Fantastic pumpkins A fantastic afternoon picking our pumpkins and carving them. Can't wait to bring my grandchildren to the play barn. In these crazy times we find ourselves in, this really felt safe and normal. Credit to everyone involved.

    696anneh
    18 Oct 2020

Visit our Other Sites

Self Catering and Bed & Breakfast accommodation
Visit out main farm site for the latest news and events