Reviews

Pete white Avatar
Pete white
20/02/2024
Nice day out for the family. Loads of stuff to do for the kids, staff are friendly and helpful. The cafe gets very busy and is quite loud but that's too be expected with such a big venue. Lots of food and drink choices. There aren't loads of animals to see but there's enough to make it worth it.
read more
Sophie Jones Avatar
Sophie Jones
19/02/2024
came here today with my children for the day. 2nd time we've come and we love it here. just shame about the staff they are so miserable.
disappointing when you spend so much at the gift shop and the staff hardly communicate with you.
read more
Sarah Louise Avatar
Sarah Louise
18/02/2024
We visited for the first time yesterday, safe to say we will be returning again! Lower Drayton farm has so much to do and is great for all the family. My son especially loved seeing the highland cows, ponies and also got to see some of the lambs that were born yesterday morning. The soft play is HUGE and don’t know who enjoyed it more whether it was my son or his dad πŸ˜‚. The staff were very friendly and informative, we can’t wait to visit again in the near future. ☺️
read more
Dawn Hunt Avatar
Dawn Hunt
18/02/2024
So much to see and do with the kids. Feed the animals, see the newborn lambs. Seeing inside a combine harvester, and dinosaurs lol. Outdoor play areas, zip line, go carts etc. Food after was gorgeous, while little one was in the indoor play area. Gift shop and flavoured milk before we left was the perfect end.
read more
Samson Hanny Avatar
Samson Hanny
01/02/2024
Now is the best time to buy and invest in cryptocurrency.
Trading with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through, Mrs Joan Steve has the best trading strategies to win. I thought of that when I saw a post recommending her in a page here on Facebook, until I gave her a try and the outcome was great for me. Making over 3.177444 Bitcoins (BTC) which is equivalent to $72,800 out of $2000 2 weeks of trading was a whole lot of profit for me. The Crypto market has potentials to create unimaginable wealth. you can contact her via
WhatsApp:+15186295574
Email:[email protected]
read more
theresa Brindley Avatar
theresa Brindley
19/01/2024
Great place to take the kids . You Can make a day of it too with lots to do there. Food good price too.
read more
Peter Davies Avatar
Peter Davies
17/01/2024
Excellent indoor and outdoor play areas for the kids, all staff friendly and helpful. Good food is available in the play area and at a very reasonable price. A slight shame we couldn't see more animals outside, but perhaps this is possible during the warmer months. Will definitely be returning.
read more
Mark P Avatar
Mark P
5 star rating
28/12/2023
Great Family Day Out We love Lower Drayton Farm. We joined as members (which is incredibly good value for money) and every time we go they have added something new.

We attended Jingleville this year (and whilst we have been and enjoyed previous years), this year was even better and excellent value for money.
read more
Lucy Kibbler-Weaver Avatar
Lucy Kibbler-Weaver
26/12/2023
Brilliant range of activities for the kids and soft play they can play in for hours!
read more
Sian Swan Avatar
Sian Swan
23/12/2023
We visited today for Jingle Ville and had a throughly magical day. Thank you!
read more
Kails C Avatar
Kails C
23/12/2023
Had a lovely first visit, the soft play area is fantastic for the little ones and the staff in the cafe where fab. Most outside things where closed because of the weather and animals had already been moved, but we will be back for another visit In the summer
read more
Georgia Keloglou Avatar
Georgia Keloglou
22/12/2023
Excellent setting. The softplay was exquisite, appropriate for babies and toddlers. The little one loved the massive purple slide!
We were allowed to go anytime to Jingle Ville by some really helpful staff. The bus ride, the film by Mrs Claus and then meeting Santa were all building the anticipation the little ones had. Santa was lovely gifting all little ones a teddy and a toy. The lights, the activities, the crafts were all the best. The tree, all decorations and the happy staff were all making this day a great memory for all of us.
Well done to the owners, organisers and all that make the Farm such a brilliant family experience.
read more
Gareth Williams Avatar
Gareth Williams
22/12/2023
This is a great place for soft play and the outdoor play areas too. Been many times. What has lost it 1 star is we went for the xmas event and tbh was disappointed. It was very well organised but FAR too many people and the queue to see santa was an hour long - not good for a 3 year old. The christmas 'bus' ride was weak - basic decoration and the trip was all of 2 minutes around the back of the building. And the mrs claus / video was okay - but the actor was clearly not wanting to be there and felt like we were in a holding pen for what came next - a 1 hour wait for santa. After that was some activities for the kids which should have come first to keep them busy then you get called for santa (maybe consider a paging system). The santa grotto and santa was great but the queue leading to it was not at all festive. Long queues for the cafe. I would give the xmas event about 2 stars. For regular day of play 4 but it is expensive.
read more
Paula Lees Avatar
Paula Lees
22/12/2023
Had a wonderful time here yesterday, my grandson loved it, so did my daughter in law and myself, very well set out, nothing was to much trouble for the staff, very magical, enjoyed the sing a long on the bus which takes you off to Christmas land. Meeting Mrs Claus and the elves before going into meet Santa Claus, letter writing, and post box for children's letters to Santa, make your own reindeer food, and a bauble for the Christmas, generous gifts which you pick yourself, cafe ,soft play area, small and large animals to see before you leave. Very clean toilets to accommodate all. Well worth the money and well worth a visit.Many Thanks to Richard too.
read more
Lea M Avatar
Lea M
20/12/2023
We visited here on the 10/08/21. We had a great time. We were there from 10am till 4pm. Please note that there are not many animals and you only get to feed the pigs/brush a guinea pig or rabbit. But they are rescue animals, so it's great to support a good cause. It never seemed too busy and the play area is huge and unlimited, which made the price worth it. Just relax and allow the kids to run wild. The reason for 4 stars was the cafe. We ordered a pot of tea and the two ceramic cups provided had not been cleaned. There was tea stains all inside and even someone's red lipstick all around the edge of the cup. This is very concerning especially given covid. We exchanged our cups for disposable plastic ones instead.
read more
Steph Moustfa Avatar
Steph Moustfa
20/12/2023
We were lucky enough to visit Jingle Ville twice in December. Once at the start of the month and again on the 17th. For those who don't want to queue earlier in the month there wasn't much queuing. Those that don't mind and want to wait till closer to Christmas there was some queuing but to me and my family it was all worth the wait. All the staff have gone above and beyond. The decor was amazing, the bus journey and the sing along with the elves on it. My girls could believe they got to stuff a teddy and take a toy! Then all the magical activitys. Overall an amazing time was had and we will see you all next year for more fun adventures on the farm! Merry Christmas all at LDF πŸŽ…
read more
Andreea Titei Avatar
Andreea Titei
20/12/2023
Wonderful! A place full of magic and my son and his best friend loved it, every single time!
read more
danielle reynolds Avatar
danielle reynolds
20/12/2023
Had a lovely day on the Xmas jingle ville thank you so much all your staff are lovely friendly and helpful fun packed day on Saturday with my granddaughter thanks again see you all soon
read more
Sam Spilsbury Avatar
Sam Spilsbury
20/12/2023
Had a great day at the Jingle Ville event today. Really good value for money, we spent around 6 hours there in total and our 2 year old loved it. Food was reasonably priced and the Play area is huge. Amazed to see bad reviews on the same day we went, granted we queued for an hour to see Santa, but it's a Sunday with just over a week to go until Christmas. Don't know what people expect, there's only one Santa. We didn't have to wait too long for anything else. A really great day, can't wait for next year. Thanks to all involved.
read more
Lorraine Davis Avatar
Lorraine Davis
20/12/2023
Great place to visit. Themed events throughout the year, animals, large soft play barn, cafΓ©. Lovely staff.
read more
semoustfa Avatar
semoustfa
5 star rating
18/12/2023
IT'S SANTA! We visited here twice this December for Santa, it was amazing my girls loved it both times. The staff here always go above and beyond and the place itself was set out magical. Not only do they get to stuff a teddy (excellent quality may I add) but also pick a present. When you meet santa you don't feel rushed at all. Now to the queue, we went at the start of December and there were no queues, and then on the 17th and yes we had to wait about 45 mins to see santa (with a delicious hot choccie).
I will say he was defo worth the wait as was the whole jingle ville experience. I've never been anywhere and not had to queue for santa for 20 min to half an hour any way. So those that were unhappy, maybe try earlier in December next time 😊
Thank you farmer Richard and team for making this whole experience amazing for my girls. Merry Christmas and see you next year!
read more
Karen Rigby Avatar
Karen Rigby
17/12/2023
fabulous day with all the family, so much to do , the bus ride with elfs , hot chocolate, Santa's visit and Mrs Santa was fabulous
read more
Natalie Weller Avatar
Natalie Weller
17/12/2023
Brought my daughter here with family last weekend as a Christmas treat. Queues were long, and could possibly have been made smoother/quicker, however the visit is well worth the wait.

Both Mrs Claus and Santa are fantastic, and go above and beyond to entertain and delight both children and adults. Mrs Claus was amazing with my daughter. spending time talking to her after the short film. Something that my little lady will take with her for a long time.

For what you pay, children get a lot in return, including a high-quality toy chosen from a huge selection, and make their own Teddy, reindeer food, Christmas decorations and enters to Santa. Nothing is rushed or too much hassle during the activities. Will definitely visit again
read more
siant963 Avatar
siant963
5 star rating
17/12/2023
Santa Amazing day out for all the family the elves and Santa was fantastic well worth the money the activitys was brilliant
read more
Michele Bailey-Simpson Avatar
Michele Bailey-Simpson
15/12/2023
Had the most amazing day at lower Drayton farm. It was a perfect family Christmas Day out. From 0-11 years my grandchildren loved the magical day you had set out. Highly recommend and thank you for the best day.
read more
Angelica Charles Avatar
Angelica Charles
11/12/2023
This place is huge and Amazing...staff are very lovely and filled with knowledge...
read more
Gavin Butler Avatar
Gavin Butler
10/12/2023
What a magical family afternoon that was. Full of festive cheer and fun for all. After a traditional bus journey from the farm to Jingle Ville we watched a short show hosted by Mrs Claus and Santa Elves.

We then made magic reindeer food & Christmas decorations which our little one loved and a free hot chocolate was a welcomed treat while we waited to see the big manπŸ‘Œ

The boys were thrilled to see Santa in his grotto and were super chuffed to be given two really nice present each πŸ‘Œ

We then spent a good hour playing in the giant Playbarn and as expected the kids didn’t want to leave.

We will defiantly be booking up again next year and highly recommend Jingle Ville to anyone looking for a Festive experience close to home πŸ‘
read more
Samantha Simms Avatar
Samantha Simms
10/12/2023
Normal LDF I would recommend,
I definitely wouldn’t recommend their Christmas event, staff weren’t what I would expect for a Christmas event, they clearly over sold on tickets, had 2 mins with Santa who basically just gave the kids a token and asked if they wanted a picture. It consisted of a 2 minute bus ride to watch a crappy 10 minute video of some bad acting elves which we felt like it was just a bad tv ad for the farm then into a massive queue which took 30 mins to see Santa for 2 minutes. There was no Christmas spirit for a kids event.
read more
JRT Art Avatar
JRT Art
10/12/2023
Really enjoyed Jingle Ville, got a lot for the money and then able to enjoy the rest of the farm afterwards. Daughter would happily spend all day on the drop slide!
read more
Catherine McCormack Avatar
Catherine McCormack
09/12/2023
We had a amazing magical experience today! It was all very well organised. Magic every where you turned. All the staff were lovely and happy to help at all times.
Thank youπŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸΌ
read more

Visit our Other Sites

Self Catering accommodation
Visit our main farm site for the latest news and events
Book your visit