Reviews

Great day out with the kids, recommend it

Robert Cowley Avatar
Robert Cowley
20/06/2021

Fab for kids, bit pricey for drinks and snacks.

Sharon White Avatar
Sharon White
20/06/2021

Cafe a little expensive but entry in is reasonable. The soft play was excellent and the hands on animal centre was amazing!! The girls absolutely loved the chicks!! I will definitely be going back!!

Alice Jones Avatar
Alice Jones
19/06/2021

Lovely day. Lots to fun things to do for little ones. Staff really friendly. Would recommend

Laura Hindley Avatar
Laura Hindley
18/06/2021

Fantastic for the kids and family.

stephen street Avatar
stephen street
16/06/2021

Lovely day out! Lots of different things for the children to do and explore. Facilities are great too 👍

Laura Wojtulewicz Avatar
Laura Wojtulewicz
16/06/2021

My son absolutely loves this place, we decided on here for a day out and have since returned we liked it so much.Not the biggest farm but that's not an issue as there is so much for the little ones, my 2/3 year old is shattered after a day hereThe play areas as so clean and staff are polite and helpfulTo give you a run down:X2 soft play areas = smaller area for the younger... read more

Holli Gray Avatar
Holli Gray
15/06/2021

Loved this place! Lots to do to keep you entertained, great food, great staff and a massive play environment. Even had chick's when we went which we could hold.

Deborah Monroe Avatar
Deborah Monroe
14/06/2021

Absolutely lovely family friendly day out

Sophie Tedstone Avatar
Sophie Tedstone
14/06/2021

What an amazing place! Got to admit, I felt a pang of jealousy watching my daughter explore this place; I'd have loved it when I was a kid 😂 We both had a great day and look forward to going back again soon.

Stuart McPhee Avatar
Stuart McPhee
14/06/2021

Amazing family day ♥️ our 2 kids were entertained for hours, youngest loved the sandpit and water and the oldest loved the petting of the animals and the variety of it all and being able to go on everything. We will definitely be returning. Great day out!

Natalie Moodie Avatar
Natalie Moodie
14/06/2021

Great place to take the kids

Nicky Farrall Avatar
Nicky Farrall
14/06/2021

Lvly day out, defo worth a visit

Wendy Clark Avatar
Wendy Clark
14/06/2021

Fantastic!2nd time here and we love it everyone is so friendly its a shame they dont do season passes!Theres so much to do and they clean throughout the whole day!We will be back for our 3rd time definitely soon thank you so much xx

Caroline williams Avatar
Caroline williams
14/06/2021

Absolutely amazing. Friendly place.

Sonia Jadowski-Clayton Avatar
Sonia Jadowski-Clayton
07/06/2021

A great day out at the Farm for all ages, we took our little grandson Finn, up here on holiday, he loved every minute as we all did, nice food especially the sausages bought some home, fantastic play area inside & out, nice to see all the animals happy to see you, a farm ride too saw little Storm not long born, staff were friendly & helpful, toilet & wash area spotless, throw in the... read more

Georgina Harvey Avatar
Georgina Harvey
06/06/2021

We thought this place was brilliant. Such a lot of different things to do. Super friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble and you really get the feeling that the owners want the kids to have lots of fun. We spent 5 hours there and would have stayed longer but the kids were shattered. Lots of lovely picnic places which means less queues and helps the pocket. Lovely coffee. Maybe the bad reviewers are missing... read more

Lisa Kane Avatar
Lisa Kane
05/06/2021

Fab soft play kids loved it and really clean.

Sally Hopkirk Avatar
Sally Hopkirk
03/06/2021

A brilliant day had by young and old. Loads to do for every one of all ages. lovely cafe and food. My grandchildren loved it.

sue dukes Avatar
sue dukes
03/06/2021

Great for little kids but not much of a farm park

emma palmer Avatar
emma palmer
02/06/2021
  • 5 star rating

    Kids loved it!!! We didn’t have the opportunity to do the outdoor activities as it was wet, and windy but we thoroughly enjoyed the indoor play. Kids favourite had to be the amazing play barn with tiny village and huge slides. Was impressed by the hand sanitizer stations and the regular thorough cleaning my staff. Will definitely return!

    mrslhudson
    29 Oct 2020
  • 5 star rating

    Superb 5* Absolute brilliant place - i would go as far as saying its one of the best play barns i have taken the kids too - loads to do, lots of outdoor activity space which in the summer will be superb.
    Its a must visit, support this local stafford business, well done guys, 5* from us.

    thomas c
    22 Oct 2020
  • 5 star rating

    Fantastic pumpkins A fantastic afternoon picking our pumpkins and carving them. Can't wait to bring my grandchildren to the play barn. In these crazy times we find ourselves in, this really felt safe and normal. Credit to everyone involved.

    696anneh
    18 Oct 2020

Visit our Other Sites

Self Catering and Bed & Breakfast accommodation
Visit out main farm site for the latest news and events