Reviews

Our first time and definitely not our last. Fab place, loved the set up, felt laid back and not rushed from the off. Also .... well done for being one of the few places that provides more than enough picnic benches, in clear view of the play areas, with hot drink stand nearby ... parents salute you!

Amy Louise Avatar
Amy Louise
4/17/2021

Absolutely loved the farm. We spent all day as there's loads of things to see and do 😊 lovely clean facilities & friendly staff. can't wait to come back for the soft play

Sadie Brindley Avatar
Sadie Brindley
4/17/2021

Had a brilliant time here today. There’s loads of things to do. My daughter had so much fun! Will definitely be returning and recommending to others

Emma Kavanagh Avatar
Emma Kavanagh
4/17/2021

amazing day out with kids, could depend the whole day there, well worth the money. suitable for all ages.

Katy Jane Avatar
Katy Jane
4/17/2021

Great day out for spring unlocked at the farm. Loads of activities to do even with the soft play being shut. Well worth a visit and covid secure 🙂

Leesa Owen Avatar
Leesa Owen
4/17/2021

Absolutely fantastic visit to the farm today. I cannot recommend this place highly enough. Ray and his wife were so accommodating, Ray even introduced us to Mickey the peacock. The staff are very welcoming. Make sure you do the red slide challenge. Thank you again for a fabulous morning and topping off my partners birthday for a special day.

Sarah Beech Avatar
Sarah Beech
4/17/2021

Absolutely fantastic, lovely clean facilities, my children had such a lovely afternoon, there’s so much to do. We’ll definitely be visiting more often.

Hayley Walker Avatar
Hayley Walker
4/16/2021

We had a wonderful day at Lower Drayton Farm. You’ve done a fantastic job with your outdoor activities, literally had to drag my son away at closing time. Wonderful to have some normality after lockdown. Your team are all helpful and so friendly. Thank you!

Kim Street Avatar
Kim Street
4/16/2021

Great day out for the kids even with just the outdoor areas open. Lots of fun, we will definitely be returning.

Claire Davies Avatar
Claire Davies
4/16/2021

a great day our for families with small children.

Elize Herbert Avatar
Elize Herbert
4/15/2021

I took my three children to the spring unlocked event two days ago. My children loved it, so much to do. They loved the drop slide and bounce pillows. Definetly worth the money and will be going back soon 😊😊

Jessica Postans Avatar
Jessica Postans
4/14/2021

A great day out. Lots of things to keep the kids entertained for many hours! Animals, inflatables, bounce pillows, zip wires, sand & water play, play areas & slides and a great tractor ride to see more animals in the fields.
My daughter & niece had a great time. All covid secure and activities kept to bubbles. We will definitely be returning to check out the indoor soft play when it all re-opens.

Kirsty Charlotte Avatar
Kirsty Charlotte
4/14/2021

what a lovely family friendly place. very covid secure and my nephew had an amazing time.
food great and plenty to keep the kids entertained.

Well done to staff for making us feel welcome from the start to the finish of our day.

Karen Chester Avatar
Karen Chester
4/13/2021

There was something for both my grandchildren age 6 and 2 to do. we thought we'd probably stay a couple of hours but it was so good we stayed 5 hours. The staff are more than helpful and Farmer Ray is a great character and making sure everyone is having a good time. Some indoor areas were closed due to covid restrictions but good enough reason to go again when restrictions are lifted.

Tina Bate Avatar
Tina Bate
4/13/2021

Visited today for #SpringUnlocked. We had such a great day. There was so much for the kids and adults to enjoy, and it all felt very safe, not too crowded. We were there for 7 hours in total! All the staff were so friendly and helpful.

Sarah Prescott Avatar
Sarah Prescott
4/12/2021

What a fabulous place. Genuinely one of the best days out. Farmer Ray so kind and friendly. We just loved it and I highly Reccomend. Spent 5 hours here and could easily have been here longer! Thank you for just a fantastic day. Can’t wait to return!!

Laura Suzanne Marsden Avatar
Laura Suzanne Marsden
4/12/2021

We have had such a brilliant day out today- staff were lovely, there were no crowds due to pre-booking limits and there was so much to do. Loads of fun for the kids. We will definitely be returning very soon 😊

Gemma Lapper Avatar
Gemma Lapper
4/12/2021

We had a fab time today! The staff were very friendly and the food was delicious!!
Can’t wait to come and visit again soon when the outdoor play etc has opened back up!!
Highly recommended to our family & friends!

Telia Hildreth Avatar
Telia Hildreth
4/11/2021

Great place to visit, we received a lovely welcome and the food was really nice. Thank you for an enjoyable outing.😁👍

Sarah Rogers Avatar
Sarah Rogers
4/11/2021

Lovely little trip out for my girls. Staff were lovely, the drive round to see the animals was really nice and the food was good! We will be back when fully open to have a proper look round! 😃

Jenni Williams Avatar
Jenni Williams
4/11/2021
  • 5 star rating

    Kids loved it!!! We didn’t have the opportunity to do the outdoor activities as it was wet, and windy but we thoroughly enjoyed the indoor play. Kids favourite had to be the amazing play barn with tiny village and huge slides. Was impressed by the hand sanitizer stations and the regular thorough cleaning my staff. Will definitely return!

    mrslhudson
    29 Oct 2020
  • 5 star rating

    Superb 5* Absolute brilliant place - i would go as far as saying its one of the best play barns i have taken the kids too - loads to do, lots of outdoor activity space which in the summer will be superb.
    Its a must visit, support this local stafford business, well done guys, 5* from us.

    thomas c
    22 Oct 2020
  • 5 star rating

    Fantastic pumpkins A fantastic afternoon picking our pumpkins and carving them. Can't wait to bring my grandchildren to the play barn. In these crazy times we find ourselves in, this really felt safe and normal. Credit to everyone involved.

    696anneh
    18 Oct 2020

Visit our Other Sites

Self Catering and Bed & Breakfast accommodation
Visit out main farm site for the latest news and events