fbpx

Reviews

highly recommend. theres so much for the kiddies to do. brought my two little boys here today (ages 2 and 3 months) my son loved every second. we will definatly be coming back to take my oldest son to join in the fun 😁

Sian Jenkins Avatar
Sian Jenkins
9/21/2020

We came on Sunday and had the best family day out we’ve had for a long time ! The boys are farm mad so this had everything our mini farmers could wish for. Teddy really enjoyed the trailer ride to pick his own potatoes and holding the chicks. The staff were all so lovely and friendly but most of all there was hand sanitiser everywhere and allocated times for deep cleans on the soft play... read more

Sophie Shelley Avatar
Sophie Shelley
9/21/2020

Fantastic fun! Highly recommend. Our 2 and half year old had a ball!

Lucy Cook Avatar
Lucy Cook
9/21/2020

Absolutely amazing. Be prepared to be exhausted and turn your body ways it never has before! Friendly staff and super clean place. Loved picking our own potatoes. The biggest soft play climbing frame ever! Loads of picnic benches. Our thee year old loved every minute (as did the grown ups!!) 5&1/2 hour visit. Will be back soon.

Nicola Warham Avatar
Nicola Warham
9/20/2020

We visited yesterday Saturday 19th September with our kids 4 and 8 and they had an amazing day! They kept us there nearly 6 hours 😂 plenty to do inside and out and the soft play is fab especially for my 8 year old who is outgrowing them as lovely and big! Picking our own potatoes was great fun too - thank you 😊. We also enjoyed the maize maze before we left! Great day out!

Rachel Roberts Avatar
Rachel Roberts
9/20/2020

Cracking day out ,family loved it ,really clean place ,toilets fab ,,,,great values or money ,indoor and outdoor activities ,plenty to do ,loved it !

Sally Bowd Avatar
Sally Bowd
9/19/2020

brilliant day out, plenty to do inside and outside.

Gary Wilson Avatar
Gary Wilson
9/19/2020

Visited Lower Drayton Farm on Friday 18th September 2020 with my 2 year old. We had a fantastic time, the indoor play area is amazing! One of the best we have been too, the cafe food and drinks were delicious and there was plenty to keep us entertained in the outdoor areas too. The tractor ride was a favourite, and my little boy loved seeing all of the animals up close. We will definitely he... read more

Laura Wildman Avatar
Laura Wildman
9/19/2020

We visited the farm today. It was great, lots to do for all ages. My 1 and 7 yr old both loved it.
We found the staff went out of their way to explain and talk to the kids about the history, how the farm works etc which was fantastic!
Farmer Richard chatted for a lengthy period while we picked potato’s on the field about the farm and harvest which was very welcoming and very...
read more

Zara Firth Avatar
Zara Firth
9/19/2020

Great day out, loads for the kids to do and super fast slides!

Anthony Meacham Avatar
Anthony Meacham
9/19/2020

Fantastic time. Kids loved it.
So So clean Deffebtly be visiting again

Sarah Dukes Avatar
Sarah Dukes
9/18/2020

Lower Drayton Farm is a wonderful place. It's all about fun for the kids and is the type of farm you can take the children to throughout winter as so much is indoors. Cannot fault the food and service with absolutely wonderful staff and the toilets are so clean all the time and accessible to both Mum and Dad for baby changing etc which is so important. If you have children below the age of... read more

Eco Mum Layla Avatar
Eco Mum Layla
9/18/2020

Lovely day out adult entry price is a little pricy especially on a weekend but it wouldnt put me off going again food is very nice in the cafe soft play is regularly cleaned

Leanne Basra Avatar
Leanne Basra
9/18/2020

We had a fantastic day out today. Id highly recommend lower drayton farm! It was fantastic! We had fun in the soft play, had some yummy food, petted some guinea pigs, saw some animals and then went on a tractor trailer ride! The man driving the tractor was so lovely! All the staff were so amazingly friendly & helpful. Our experience went beyond my expectations ❤️

Jodie Skitt Avatar
Jodie Skitt
9/16/2020

Highly recommended lower drayton.
A fun packed fun day out for all the family, each and every turn holds another activity.
Suitable for bother babies and older children.
Staff all so friendly and helpful.
I'd love to see a season pass option as I will be a regular visitor with my daughter, friends and family.
Huge well done for getting it so right!!

Abi Yates Avatar
Abi Yates
9/16/2020

Pound for pound the best facility we’ve come across in the uk so far!!! I didn’t want to post this review as we didn’t want to tell other people what we’ve found!!! Stunning place! We will be joining their membership scheme once it gets underway! ❤️💪🏽😎👶🏽

Adam Rai Avatar
Adam Rai
9/16/2020

Absolutely love it here, we've been twice and both times have been awesome! There is so much to do and see and our girls had a fab day! spending a sunny day here today was the best!!! ❤️

Tabitha Waters Avatar
Tabitha Waters
9/15/2020

We had quite simply the best day here! Our children who are 4 & 6 absolutely loved ever single thing. I can’t express enough how I think this place is so truly awesome.
- I’m going to start with the staff, because it’s a true farm all the staff are friendly and incredibly knowledgeable about the animals.
- The covid safety is great with staff everywhere handing out sanitiser and the soft play being closed at various...
read more

Alice Martin Avatar
Alice Martin
9/15/2020

5 star ratingGreat Day Out Just returned from a visit here today. Loads to do! Go karts, zip wires, sand and water play areas, a park, tractor rides, huge indoor play area and, of course, animals. Great cafe too!

It felt really safe. Lots of sanitiser available, social distancing markets in place along with a one way system, face masks on indoors etc. They have done everything within their power to make it Covid secure.

We’ll definitely be back. Enough activities...
read more

barge_jb
9/15/2020

5 star ratingTruly fantastic! We had quite simply the best day here! Our children who are 4 & 6 absolutely loved ever single thing. I can’t express enough how I think this place is so truly awesome.
- I’m going to start with the staff, because it’s a true farm all the staff are friendly and incredibly knowledgeable about the animals.
- The covid safety is great with staff everywhere handing out sanitiser and the soft play being closed at various...
read more

alibabamadfin8172
9/15/2020
  • 5 star rating

    Amazing day out! We visited here for the first time on Sunday and it was absolutely brilliant! So many different activities for the kids to do, the staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable and the softplay is amazing - best we've been too! All covid procedures followed and felt like a really safe and friendly environment. Definitely worth a day out!

    aliceangus94
    01 Sep 2020
  • 5 star rating

    Fantastic day out! Cannot recommend this place enough! Went for the first time today (with a 10 month and 5 year old) and had a lovely day. Brilliant outdoor activities, nice cafe, animals well cared for... but best part was the massive soft play! Loved that parents could go round with kids to keep an eye on them :)
    Felt safe all day in the current circumstances as distancing has been well considered.
    Can't wait to come back next year!

    RJones91
    29 Aug 2020
  • 5 star rating

    Fantastic I visited on 26th August with my daughter and grandson and my young daughter (10) and we were amazed how big the play area was kids loved it didn't want to leave, the outdoor jumping pillow s were our favourite we all enjoyed those together, friendly staff especially credit to the youngsters in the small animals section very polite and answered all our questions, definitely need to visit again never got to do all the fantastic things on offer

    O558OClouisem
    27 Aug 2020

Visit our Other Sites

Self Catering and Bed & Breakfast accommodation
Visit out main farm site for the latest news and events